The Little And Overlooked Things: Music Alone

One small thing I value is being alone sometimes. When I am alone in my room, it becomes the perfect place to listen to loud music so when I take off the headphones, I realize that it is dead silent around me and the music busts through the air. Also when I am alone I have no disturbance That kills the mood the music gives me. Music is how I sort of escape from reality and when someone busts out and disturbs me, I sorta get angry because I am not trying to listen to what is around me, but I end up doing it anyway. So I like Peace and quiet just to break that same quiet with my own music. It helps me focus on certain things like homework also. That is the only reason I like being alone.

Topic Suggestion is from http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/05/03/daily-prompt-little-things/

Leave a Reply

